Take The Chip? As Long As I Don’t Go Crazy!

Daily Prompt.  My third entry, the rest of which may be read here.

I think peoples’ thoughts should stay in their minds, as reading them would be an invasion of privacy and lead to things you were probably better off not knowing.

I wouldn’t want  to be angry with everyone all the time. I’d lose my mind.  I wouldn’t be able to hear myself think.  I don’t need the thought of others in addition to my own to crowd my brain.  But, then again…

Maybe it’s only because now, I can’t imagine myself knowing what others are thinking because it’s a foreign concept to me.  What if I got used to it?  I would care even less of what other people think of me now.  Which, is already not very high on my list of things to be concerned with.

But, I can’t turn it off…  Maybe I will wait for that friend to make some improvements.

Please be sure to check out the rest of my blog.  There just may be items of interest for you here. If you enjoy this, or anything else I write, please be sure to like, favor, follow, and all that great stuff.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Full Disclosure | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Leave a Reply

